Volunteer

Youth Ministry Leader
The size of this responsibility can vary, but we are looking for people who are willing to show up each week at the youth meetings and engage with the students. You can also run games, occasionally teach, or help with specific events.
Contact:  Arik Stewart (arik@hopechurchdenver.org)

Handyman/woman
If you are good at fixing things, we are looking for someone who could take care of minor repairs to keep our building & grounds looking beautiful.
Contact: Dean Wertz (dean@hopechurchdenver.org)

Coffee Servers
Prepare and serve coffee on a rotating basis for the Sunday morning service.
Contact: Dean Wertz (dean@hopechurchdenver.org)

Youth Assistants for Children’s Ministry
We could really use the help of some of our youth (3-4) to assist with nursery, preschool, and elementary classrooms on Sunday mornings once a month. It’s a fun chance to interact with kids!
Contact: Anna McMichael (anna@hopechurchdenver.org)

Vacuumers
Contact: Kerri Jennings (consingirl@hotmail.com)

Musicians
Contact: Jamie Walker (jamie@hopechurchdenver.org)

Greeter – Sunday Mornings
Contact: Dean Wertz (dean@hopechurchdenver.org)

Mowers and shovelers
Contact: Jed Risser (jed@hopechurchdenver.org)

Donate

Food Bank
We cooperate with Community Ministry (1755 S. Zuni, Denver, CO 80223, 303-935-3428) to provide food and other items for those in need. During the month of March we are collecting canned ravioli and canned tomatoes. Please bring donations to the Community Ministries basket in the Foyer. Thank you!
Contact:  Jay Oertli (jay@hopechurchdenver.org)

Benevolence Fund
This fund is designed to assist people within our church who have unexpected circumstances that require temporary support. If you feel led to give, please designate “Benevolence” on the memo line of your check.
Contact:  Jay Oertli (jay@hopechurchdenver.org)

Snacks for Youth Group
Contact:  Arik Stewart (arik@hopechurchdenver.org)